What People are Saying About LIBERATES!

Powerful Purpose – Purposeful People

The vision of these young people and their efforts truly encourages me. Upon seeing this business explained/pitched, I went home and threw away my Hershey bars. Their vision to quench trafficking is a contagious one. I’m glad to join it and they’re doing a good job.

Keeshon Washington
December 25, 2021

A special treat!

4 of us shared the variety box. Each date was large and soft yielding a sweet background for the nut and dark chocolate. It is good to get a treat that doesn’t exploit others.
Comments: “yummy” “wonderful”

Sue Weaver
January 11, 2022

#Generosity

It is so refreshing to see youth with vision and passion. I believe in my children and their generation. They may not use punctuation or spell correctly, but they have something we do not have and we have something they want – believe in them! #Trust

Lyndon Risser
February 11, 2022

Have your cake and eat it too!

Tastes great and they good for you as well. I also like buying things that help a greater cause, too.

Todd Weiner
March 5, 2022

I’m a healthy Chocolates Fan

I love Dark Chocolate ,so when I have the privilege of Dark Chocolate , healthy , and supporting a Good Trade and Local business , Well ,I was not disappointed….my last box was on my desk and after each hard day of school I treated myself with a rich delightful Liberate treat! So worth it! If you haven’t tried them yet? You need too !😋 They are also beautiful for gifts for your Chocolate🍫 Fan friends….

Marlea Kauffman
March 5, 2022

The vision and passion fueling

The vision and passion fueling redemptive sweets is truly amazing. However; without a great product to back it up, it would be of little value. These chocolate covered, nut filled dates are fantastic and delightful. They always disappear much too quickly!

Curtis & Kelly Kauffman
March 10, 2022

Delightful

Thank you for the delightful and healthy sweet option! I love what you are doing and ask God to bless your work.

Dawn Weaver
March 24, 2022

Delicious! My friend gifted me

Delicious! My friend gifted me a box and I couldn’t believe how wonderful all the nut and chocolate combinations tasted. I enjoyed them so much I ordered some myself to gift for Valentine’s Day. Normally I don’t do anything for this holiday, but who can pass up healthy chocolate!? And I love the vision and mission behind this company.

Janae
March 31, 2022

A wholesome, delightful treat

Each Liberate delights the taste buds with its perfect balance of sweet and nutty encased in rich, chocolatey goodness! Wholesome ingredients that can be enjoyed guilt-free, while also knowing that your enjoyment is benefitting others.

D Pawling
June 8, 2022

Delightfully Different + Refreshingly Visionary

These amazing little nuggets are decidedly my favorite chocolate creation and pair well with one’s favorite latte or hot tea brew. The vision + potential behind this product is also beautiful + inspiring. Savor a delectable bite and fuel another step towards freedom.

Amanda
October 18, 2022

Leave Your Review of Liberates

Required

What is your name (as you would like it to appear with your review)?
What is your email address? This will be kept private and will not be shared with anyone.
rating fields
How would you rate your experience of liberates?
A headline for your testimonial.
Tell people how you felt about your experience of Liberates!